Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    DMITRY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июля 2017

    Жить в Порту на берегу океана в стороне от туристических троп

    Не удалось найти недостатков. Жаль, что мало времени провели в этом доме))
    1. ЧИСТОТА ежедневная уборка, смена полотенец, свежесть, ежедневно в номере оставляли воду 2. МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ дом находится на удаленности от исторического центра, в то же время легко добраться на общественном транспорте (автобус 500, старинный трамвай, что займет около 7 мин). От вокзала SAO BENTO в первый день добирались пешком, тк хотели прогуляться вдоль реки, что заняло около 1ч 15мин. На 2 дня брали в прокат велосипеды в DUOROBIKE, добирались на пляжи в Матозиньюш, а также на великолепные пляжи, которые находятся на противоположной стороне реки. Рядом променад, великолепная набережная, рестораны 3. ПРЕКРАСНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН, ВНИМАНИЕ К ДЕТАЛЯМ В НОМЕРЕ 4. ГОСТЕПРИИМНОСТЬ Хозяйка Розарио была очень мила, подготовила карту с маршрутами и рекомендациями
    heli
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    Everything is perfect
    Perfect location in front of a beautiful park and river, out of the people and center, you could easily going anywhere by the bus 500. The room is full of sunshine, everything well equipped. Lovely owner makes you feel like home. Highly recommend!
    Don
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    Very helpful and wonderful accommodation in a great area

    alison
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018

    A very special place

    Beautiful room and house. Rosario most welcoming and helpful with advice re local restaurants and transport. A fantastic location we would love to go again.
    Benoît
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    clare
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 марта 2018

    Amazing magical gorgeous a precious find

    At first it felt too far from Porto but we quickly realised it was the perfect location and were so happy we choose it -great for transport and location beautiful we loved foz . Maybe if I was here on my own I might like more people around as it could feel a little isolated on own with no one there of a night but I was fine with my family
    Beautiful host kind and generous , great location , lots of style and charm
    EABB
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 января 2018
    Very little!
    Superb.
    Catherine
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 ноября 2017
    There was nothing.
    Lovely space, we were able to make breakfast, use the beautiful space and were made very welcome by Francesca.
    Paula
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 октября 2017

    Perfect

    Excellent. Everything is perfect. I almost feel like I do not want everyone to know about this place. I would like to keep it as my secret stay..It really is just lovely. The staff, the bed, the breakfast, the location. A 10 out of 10.
    Roosmarijn
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 сентября 2017
    The only thing that could have been better was breakfast, this we found was a bit poor for the price you pay (we traveled 2 more weeks through Portugal so we can compare with other breakfasts that we had) But this is a minor thing, it was not bad but could have been better !
    We were welcomed by the very friendly host who gives you a lot of tips of what to do and where to go, this is located in Foz Da Douro, outside Porto center so a quiet area. Nearby you can take the bus or the old tram which gets you into Porto center very easy. The room was very big and spacious, nice and clean, the whole property has a luxury feeling and the owners do everything to make you feel at home and give you all the info you need !
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 сентября 2017
    Beautiful building,clean. Great welcome, lots of local info
    Olga
    kg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 августа 2017

    A great place for a beach holiday

    Nice and cosy Guest house. Rooms are clean each room has charming design detail. Amazing and aristocratic hall combined with the dinning area! Few minutes walk to the ocean. Friendly proprietress, always ready to help. Our staying was short, but very comfortable. Waiting for our next visit to Porto.
    janete
    um

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Charlie
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2017

    Total fantastic. They could not do enough for you

    Ruth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2017

    Excellent place to stay

    The hostess was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent! I loved being in the town and being able to walk around.
    Travel R
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 августа 2017

    Cosy place.

    Could have a pool.
    Nice and cosy hotel
    dkije
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 августа 2017
    Rosario was telling us some tips...and she did a GREAT job....
    RFirth
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2017
    Gorgeous House in beautiful old Foz - perfect!
    Charlie
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2017

    Everything was perfect and better than you could ever wish for

    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов