Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    heli
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Everything is perfect
    Perfect location in front of a beautiful park and river, out of the people and center, you could easily going anywhere by the bus 500. The room is full of sunshine, everything well equipped. Lovely owner makes you feel like home. Highly recommend!
    Don
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018

    Very helpful and wonderful accommodation in a great area

    alison
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 aprile 2018

    A very special place

    Beautiful room and house. Rosario most welcoming and helpful with advice re local restaurants and transport. A fantastic location we would love to go again.
    Benoît
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    clare
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 marzo 2018

    Amazing magical gorgeous a precious find

    At first it felt too far from Porto but we quickly realised it was the perfect location and were so happy we choose it -great for transport and location beautiful we loved foz . Maybe if I was here on my own I might like more people around as it could feel a little isolated on own with no one there of a night but I was fine with my family
    Beautiful host kind and generous , great location , lots of style and charm
    EABB
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 gennaio 2018
    Very little!
    Superb.
    Catherine
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 novembre 2017
    There was nothing.
    Lovely space, we were able to make breakfast, use the beautiful space and were made very welcome by Francesca.
    Paula
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017

    Perfect

    Excellent. Everything is perfect. I almost feel like I do not want everyone to know about this place. I would like to keep it as my secret stay..It really is just lovely. The staff, the bed, the breakfast, the location. A 10 out of 10.
    Roosmarijn
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 settembre 2017
    The only thing that could have been better was breakfast, this we found was a bit poor for the price you pay (we traveled 2 more weeks through Portugal so we can compare with other breakfasts that we had) But this is a minor thing, it was not bad but could have been better !
    We were welcomed by the very friendly host who gives you a lot of tips of what to do and where to go, this is located in Foz Da Douro, outside Porto center so a quiet area. Nearby you can take the bus or the old tram which gets you into Porto center very easy. The room was very big and spacious, nice and clean, the whole property has a luxury feeling and the owners do everything to make you feel at home and give you all the info you need !
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2017
    Beautiful building,clean. Great welcome, lots of local info
    Olga
    kg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 agosto 2017

    A great place for a beach holiday

    Nice and cosy Guest house. Rooms are clean each room has charming design detail. Amazing and aristocratic hall combined with the dinning area! Few minutes walk to the ocean. Friendly proprietress, always ready to help. Our staying was short, but very comfortable. Waiting for our next visit to Porto.
    janete
    um

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charlie
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2017

    Total fantastic. They could not do enough for you

    Ruth
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2017

    Excellent place to stay

    The hostess was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent! I loved being in the town and being able to walk around.
    Travel R
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 agosto 2017

    Cosy place.

    Could have a pool.
    Nice and cosy hotel
    dkije
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 agosto 2017
    Rosario was telling us some tips...and she did a GREAT job....
    RFirth
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 luglio 2017
    Gorgeous House in beautiful old Foz - perfect!
    Charlie
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 luglio 2017

    Everything was perfect and better than you could ever wish for

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Penny
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 giugno 2017

    Fantastic serviced apartment located perfectly to access everything Porto has to offer

    Nothing
    Rosario, the manager is lovely and incredibly helpful. Beautiful, light, large room. Excellent location close to the beaches and public transport.
Caricamento recensioni...